EXECUTIVE & ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Interim President

• Dr. Laura Byrd

Vice-Presidents

- Dr. Laura Byrd, Senior Vice-President, Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, LSSC Foundation
- · Ms. Karen Hogans, Vice-President, Academic Affairs
- Mr. Nicholas Kemp, Vice-President, Technology Innovation and CIO
- Mr. Thomas Kieft, Vice-President, Facilities Planning and Operations
- · Ms. Michelle Matis, Vice-President, Finance and CFO
- · Dr. Joseph Mews, Vice-President, Enrollment and Student Affairs
- · Rep. John Temple, Vice-President, Workforce Programs